Play List 09/02/16: Starring New RAINBOW Vocalist Ronnie Romero

Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem on Tuesday 9th February as always on from 6PM GMT, featured new Ritchie’s Blackmore’s RAINBOW vocalist Ronnie Romero. Our recent chat was aired, which involved discussing how Ronnie felt about being given the prestigious role along with his thoughts on Ritchie Blackmore, the forthcoming shows, his band LORDS OF BLACK and more.

The META(L)SCOPE featured British hard rockers THE TREATMENT with three songs from their forthcoming third album “Generation Me”. Check out the full play list below, which will be available to listen to again here.

LORDS OF BLACK – Lords Of Black

RAINBOW – Run With The Wolf

DEEP PURPLE – Stormbringer


LORDS OF BLACK – Nothing Left To Fear

LORDS OF BLACK – Forgive Or Forget

DEEP PURPLE – Highway Star (Live)

RAINBOW – Temple Of The King

RAINBOW – No Time To Lose

RAINBOW – Wolf To The Moon


SAXON – Hard And Fast

ALLEN/LANDE – Lady Of Winter

Metalscope 6PM


THE TREATMENT – Generation Me *NEW*

THE TREATMENT – Bloodsucker *NEW*

The Treatment Cover Art

ALMANAC – Self Blinded Eyes *NEW*

SYMPHONY X – Nevermore

MYRATH – Under Siege

PRIMAL FEAR – At War With The World

ICED EARTH – If I Could See You

GARY MOORE – Moving On

BDMM Ronnie Romero


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s