OVERKILL Special Show Play List 03/11/15

Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem started a new era this week, by being on the airwaves of http://www.totalrock.com at the new time of 6PM GMT! To kick off the the change with a bang, the show was a special OVERKILL one, starring frontman Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth.Check out the full play list below:

SAXON – The Devil’s Footprint *NEW*

OVERKILL – Wish You Were Dead

OVERKILL – Electric Rattlesnake


OVERKILL – Give A Little

OVERKILL – Bring Me The Night

ANTHRAX – Evil Twin

RAINBOW – Man On The Silver Mountain

W.A.S.P. – Last Runaway

RAM – Eyes Of The Night

THRESHOLD – Lost In Your Memory *NEW*

BURY TOMORROW – Earthbound *NEW*


SAXON – Battering Ram

SAXON – Destroyer

SAXON – To The End

Saxon Battering Ram


IMPELLITTERI – Domino Theory

AMORPHIS – Sacrifice

NAPALM DEATH – Stunt Your Growth

OVERKILL – Endless War

BDMM Overkill Show



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s