Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem Play List 14/07/15

This week’s Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem was on from 10am GMT on Tuesday 14th July. The show featured epic new tracks from bands such as KATAKLYSM, SOULFLY, LAMB OF GOD, CROSSFAITH, HARLOTT and ACID TRIAL.

The META(L)SCOPE showcased 3 tracks from POWERWOLF‘s forthcoming 6th album “Blessed & Possessed”, due for release on 17th July via Napalm Records.

Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem is also repeated every Saturday at 4pm GMT on!


1. SOULFLY – We Sold Our Souls To Metal *NEW*

2. KATAKLYSM – The Black Sheep *NEW*

3. OL DRAKE – Guitarists Playing Guitars

4. GIRLSCHOOL – Wildlife

5. ALESTORM – Drink

6. DEFTONES – My Own Summer (Shove It)

7. FIREWIND – Embrace The Sun

metalscope-logo8. POWERWOLF – Blessed & Possessed

9. POWERWOLF – Dead Until Dark

10. POWERWOLF – Sanctus Dominus


11. HARLOTT – Denature *NEW*

12. RAINBOW – Gates Of Babylon

13. RAINBOW – Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll

14. RAINBOW – Run With The Wolf

15. LAMB OF GOD – Overlord *NEW*

Lamb Of God

16. ALBATROSS – A Tale Of Two Tyrants

17. ACID TRIAL – Bloodsport *NEW*


19. IMPELLITTERI  – Nightmare

20. ICED EARTH – Among The Living Dead

21. MANOWAR – Blow Your Speakers


Crossfaith Album Art


23. TORNADO – World Piece


25. KAMELOT – Insomnia

26. HOUSE OF LORDS – Indestructible

27. UNLEASHED – Defenders Of Midgard


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.