Play List 14/04/15: META(L)SCOPE Starring ARTIZAN

Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem last week was on Tuesday 14th April from 10am GMT as always on

The show featured new singles by HAMMERFALL, AGNOSTIC FRONT, SONATA ARCTICA, SECRETS OF THE SKY and more.

The META(L)SCOPE starred US melodic power metallers ARTIZAN with three tracks from their forthcoming album “The Furthest Reaches.” The album is due for release on 24th April via Pure Steel Records.

1. HAMMERFALL – (r)Evolution

2. ENSIFERUM – My Ancestor’s Blood

3. MELECHESH – Lost Tribes



5. AGNOSTIC FRONT – The American Dream Died *NEW*

6. DEATH DEALER – Liberty Or Death

7. KISKE/SOMERVILLE – Run With A Dream

8. SONATA ARCTICA – Running Lights *NEW*

9. TWISTED SISTER – Burn In Hell

10. THIN LIZZY – Angel Of Death

11. ACCEPT – Time Machine

12. WOLF – Frozen

13. SECRETS OF THE SKY – Three Swords *NEW*

metalscope-logo14. ARTIZAN – Summon The Gods

15. ARTIZAN – The Furthest Reaches

16. ARTIZAN – Into The Sun

Cover ARTIZAN_The Furthest Reaches

17. MOONSPELL – Medusalem

18. SIRIUN – Intent

19. HELLOWEEN – I Want Out

20. FIREWIND – Circle Of Life

21. RAVEN – Don’t Need Your Money

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s