Play List 17/02/15

This week’s Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem on, Tuesday 17th February from 10am GMT  featured Swedish metallers EVIL CONSPIRACY on the META(L)SCOPE with tracks from their latest album “Prime Evil”.

Also on the show was the long anticipated new single ‘Élan’, by Finnish symphonic metallers NIGHTWISH. Check out the full play list below:

1. MOONSPELL – Extinct *NEW*

2. IRON MAIDEN – The Fugitive

3. VAN HALEN – Somebody Get Me A Doctor



5. GUS G. – My Will Be Done

metalscope-logo6. EVIL CONSPIRACY – Rule The Ruins


8. EVIL CONSPIRACY – Tools Of Evil

Evil Conspiracy

9. ENSLAVED – Thurisaz Dreaming

10. GRAND MAGUS – Bond Of Blood

11. MELECHESH – Lost Tribes

12. VENOM – Angeldust

13. DESTINY – Magic Forest


14. THE ANSWER – Long Live The Renegades

15. NAPALM DEATH – Beyond The Pale

16. ZOAX – Zero Point Seven *NEW*

17. ENFORCER – Undying Evil

18. PARADISE LOST – Pity The Sadness

19. GAMMA RAY – Empire Of The Undead

Gamma ray

20. M:PIRE OF EVIL – Hellspawn

21. SATYRICON – Into The Mighty Forest

22. PANTERA – Cowboys From Hell

23. MOTÖRHEAD – Life’s A Bitch

24. W.A.S.P. – Easy Living

25. BURNING POINT – Eternal Flame

Burning Point



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s