Play List: 25/11/14

This week’s Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem on Tuesday 25th November, from 10am GMT on featured an interview with vocalist and guitarist Josh Middleton from British metallers SYLOSIS.

Also on the META(L)SCOPE were American metal machine WALPYRGUS with three of the latest tracks from their recent release. Also the newest tracks from KREATOR, GRAND MAGUS, PANZER and THE SELF TITLED.

Check out the full play list below:

1. BEHEMOTH – The Satanist

2. GRAND MAGUS – Steel Versus Steel

3. DECAPITATED – The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation


4. SYLOSIS – Mercy


5. SYLOSIS – All Is Not Well

6. THE SELF TITLED – Airlock *NEW*

The Self Titled

7. TORNADO – Tunisia Uprising

8. EX DEO – Surrender The Sun

9. MYRATH – Tales Of The Sands

10. KREATOR – Iron Destiny *NEW*

11. ACCEPT – Stampede

12. NOBLE BEAST – The Dragon Reborn



13. WALPYRGUS  – Cold Cold Ground

14. WALPYRGUS – The Sisters

15. WALPYRGUS – Doomed By The Living Dead


16. VADER – Triumph Of Death

17. PANZER – Mr Nobrain *NEW*

18. WOLF – Frozen

19. AZOOMA – Self Inflected

20. DIO – Stand Up And Shout

21. TURISAS – Hunting Pirates





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s