Play List: 08/07/14

This week’s Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem on featured new tracks from CANNIBAL CORPSE and SUICIDE SILENCE, as well as the latest META(L)SCOPE with Teutonic giants ACCEPT, who are preparing for the release of new album “Blind Rage” on 15th August.  Check out the play list which is repeated several times through the week, below:

1. CANNIBAL CORPSE – Sadistic Embodiment *NEW*

2. HAMMERFALL – Bring The Hammer Down

3. KAMELOT – The Inquisitor

4. BLACK SABBATH – God Is Dead

5. EXORCISM – Higher



6. GUS G (feat Jeff Scott Soto) – Summer Days

7. PINK FLOYD – The Dogs Of War

8. SLASH’S SNAKEPIT – Been There Lately

9. SYMPHONY X – The Sacrifice

10. MASSACRE – The Evil Within


11. WARDRUM – Red Ruby Heart

12. VADER – Triumph Of Death

13. MYRATH – Merciless Times

14. SUICIDE SILENCE – Cease To Exist *NEW*

15. WITHIN TEMPTATION (feat Keith Caputo) – What Have You Done

metalscope-logo16. ACCEPT – Stampede *NEW*

17. ACCEPT – Hellfire

18. ACCEPT – Shadow Soldiers


19. WOLF – Speed On

20. WHITE EMPRESS – Exile (The Empress Returns)

21. TURISAS – Broadsword

22. FALLEN FATE – I Welcome The Dead

23.GAMMA RAY – Heavy Metal Universe

24. INSOMNIUM – The Primeval Dark


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s