Play List: 16/07/13

Today’s Blackdiamond’s Metal Mayhem play list can be seen below, apologies for the microphone problems, which will be resolved, at least it didn’t affect the music! Bloodstock draws ever closer, so of course there were bands featured who will be appearing at the festival. Repeated Wednesday 17th July at 2am GMT on

1. AMORPHIS – Sky Is Mine

2. STRATOVARIUS – Will The Sun Rise

3. INMORIA – Blinded

4. SABATON – Attero Dominatus

5. FIREWIND – Wall Of Sound


6. WOLFSBANE – Black Machine

7. ACCEPT – Blood Of The Nations

8. FOZZY – Sandpaper

9. GASKIN – I’m No Fool

10. OSMIUM GUILLOTINE – Sharp Dressed Man

11. MYRATH – Beyond The Stars


12. AMON AMARTH – Shape Shifter

13. ONE FOR SORROW – Return To Dust

14. BLACK SABBATH – God Is Dead

15. CIVIL WAR – Sons Of Avalon

16. SEVEN THORNS – Through The Mirror

17. ASHES OF ARES – Dead Man’s Plight (new)


18. BATTLECROSS – Flesh And Bone (new)

19. AEON – Still They Pray (new)


21. ACHREN – Manuel’s Mile

22. AXEL RUDI PELL – Voodoo Nights

23. HOLOCAUST – Death Or Glory

24. SLAYER – Eyes Of The Insane



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.